Premiile MTV Video Music Awards!

Decernarea premiilor MTV Video Movie Awards a avut loc pe data de 24 august, la Los Angeles. Sa vedem si noi care au fost cei mai buni artisti ai anului!


Video of the Year: Miley Cyrus, “Wrecking ball”.

Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award: Beyoncé.

Artist to Watch: Fifth Harmony, “Miss Movin’ On”.

Best Rock Video: Lorde, “Royals”.

Best Male Video: Ed Sheeran ft. Pharrell, “Sing”.

Best Female Video: Katy Perry ft. Juicy J, “Dark horse”.

Best Hip-Hop Video: Drake ft. Majid Jordan, “Hold On (We’re going home)”.

Best Pop Video: Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea, “Problem”.

Best Lyric Video: 5 Seconds of Summer, “Don’t stop”.

Best Collaboration: Beyonce ft. Jay Z, “Drunk in love”.

MTV Clubland Award: Zedd ft. Hayley Williams, “Stay the night”.

Best Video With a Social Message: Beyoncé, “Pretty hurts”.

Best Cinematography: Beyoncé, “Pretty hurts”.

Best Art Direction: Arcade Fire, “Reflektor”.

Best Visual Effects: OK Go, “The writing’s on the wall”.

Best Editing: Eminem, “Rap god”.

Best Choreography: Sia, “Chandelier”

Best Direction: DJ Snake & Lil Jon, “Turn down for what”.